akpbro.blogg.se

Tech n9ne songs about his mom
Tech n9ne songs about his mom











That puts a damper on the current problem at hand bruh,Īnybody who take Marty, better get her to live, The video features Kansas City rap artist Tech N9ne playing a homeless.

tech n9ne songs about his mom

What's gonna be done in 2012 when Hell's gonna be My mother's glad to be with you, but her life's been a raggedy one, Majesty, why ain't you stopping these tragedies? To the thing or the lady, here's a letter to his, She's so sick, it don't matter how much cheddar I give, Oh my God, stop the world and let me get off, he would sometimes tell his mom. That's why I be lookin' for ghosts! Or somethin' supernatural. The only thing I know Supernatural, is the rapper. His mother’s epilepsy and lupus bothered Tech N9ne. Maybe if I saw something like that it'd make me change my life or somethin'. It was a source of anger and resentment throughout his entire childhood. Because of these feelings, he began to search for God.

tech n9ne songs about his mom

Although he didn’t know what he was looking for, he found his version exploring abandoned buildings with his best friend.













Tech n9ne songs about his mom