akpbro.blogg.se

I wish you would tell me why frozen gif
I wish you would tell me why frozen gif







i wish you would tell me why frozen gif

After the accident, however, Elsa was warned against her power to freeze and the potential risk for Anna, and so she closed herself off from her and the rest of the world. It is obvious that Elsa and Anna love each other very much! They were best friends and played continually together. Hopefully we can use the example of these two sisters to better understand human connection and relationships. It was like Walt Disney meets Emotionally Focused Therapy!

i wish you would tell me why frozen gif i wish you would tell me why frozen gif

It was a clear reflection of the hurt that so many people feel. In the theater, I experienced the same story that I see over and over with couples in my office. Sometimes Disney portrays key human experiences so clearly, there is really no reason for a more sophisticated way to teach it. In addition to loving the music and animation, I was enthralled with the depth of human emotion and relationship insight that was depicted in the story. Have you seen Disney’s newest movie, Frozen? I just got home from the movie theater and can hardly wait to write this post.









I wish you would tell me why frozen gif